Welcome to our new online store!
Crystal 7 Piece Chakra Set

Crystal 7 Piece Chakra Set

Regular price $28.00 Sale

Our crystal Chakra set contains seven colored stones corresponding to each of the major chakras. It includes: Crystal, Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Sodalite, Green Aventurine, Yellow Aventurine, Peach Aventurine and Red Jasper. Each circular flat stone has carved into it a symbol of its representative chakra.

The stones come nestled in their own black drawstring pouch. Each stone is approximately 1.5 inches in diameter. Made in India.


About Chakra Crystal Healing
Crystal healing has long been practiced: using Chakra crystals to bring healing to the body by balancing the body's energies. First mentioned in the Vedas, the oldest collection of writings in India, the chakra system was brought to the attention of the western world by John Woodroffe in the early 1900's. Healing and balancing the Chakra system is also intimately connected to many Yoga traditions.*

* These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.